WELCOME TO OUR COMMUNITY!

 

Welcome to the Bay Lakes at Granada HOA website!

 

Our community is located in the heart of Dr. Phillips, Florida. Please take a moment to get to know us by exploring our site. We especially encourage you to visit our FAQ page.

 

The purpose of this website is to improve communications within the community and allow residents to quickly and easily find information about the happenings in our community.

 

To contact the board directly please email to board@baylakeshoa.com

 

Bay Lakes at Granada HOA Board of Directors Contacts

 

Michael Werner – Board President  michaelw@baylakeshoa.com

Alex Van Grondelle – Board Vice President alex.vangrondelle@baylakeshoa.com

Alexandra Van Grondelle – Board Treasurer Alexandra.vangrondelle@baylakeshoa.com

Karleigh England – Board Secretary Karleigh.England@baylakeshoa.com

Sandy Drenner – Board Director Sandy@baylakeshoa.com

Nikki Werner – Board Director nikkiwerner@baylakeshoa.com

Heather Walker – Board Director Heather.Walker@baylakeshoa.com

Mike Jones –  Board Director Mike.Jones@baylakeshoa.com

Joe Barnett – Board Director Joe.Barnett@baylakeshoa.com

 

ARC REQUEST

Click above to process your architectural review request.

YOUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Julie Hamoud

Phone
(407) 705-2190 x242
Location
1631 E. Vine St., Suite 300
Kissimmee, FL 34744

MAKE A
PAYMENT

Get Started

ARC Request

Get Started

RESIDENT
PORTAL

Get Started