WELCOME TO OUR COMMUNITY!

 

Welcome to the Bay Lakes at Granada HOA website!

 

Our community is located in the heart of Dr. Phillips, Florida. Please take a moment to get to know us by exploring our site. We especially encourage you to visit our FAQ page.

 

The purpose of this website is to improve communications within the community and allow residents to quickly and easily find information about the happenings in our community.

 

To contact the board directly please email to board@baylakeshoa.com

 

Bay Lakes at Granada HOA Board of Directors Contacts

 

Nathan Taylor-President  Nathan.Taylor@baylakeshoa.com

Clint Blackburn-Vice President  Clint.Blackburn@baylakeshoa.com

Colin Vanatta-Treasurer   Colin.Vanatta@baylakeshoa.com

Karleigh England-Secretary  Karleigh.England@baylakeshoa.com

Gigi Burgos  Gigi.Burgos@baylakeshoa.com

Sandy Drenner  Sandy@baylakeshoa.com

Gilbert Forbes  Gil.Forbes@baylakeshoa.com

Tim Keith  Tim.Keith@baylakeshoa.com

Heather Walker  Heather.Walker@baylakeshoa.com

 

ARC REQUEST

Click above to process your architectural review request.

YOUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Julie Hamoud

Phone
(407) 705-2190 x242
Location
1631 E. Vine St., Suite 300
Kissimmee, FL 34744

MAKE A
PAYMENT

Get Started

ARC Request

Get Started

RESIDENT
PORTAL

Get Started
Woman Suckinh Cum Out Of Long Penis|best way to reduce appetite|california hemp oil for pain