WELCOME TO OUR COMMUNITY!

On behalf of the Board of Directors, welcome to our community website! Feel free to explore the many features available on the site.

The purpose of the web site is to improve communications within the community and allow residents to quickly and easily find information about the happenings in our community.

 

To contact the board directly please email to board@baylakeshoa.com.

 

Don Herr Board President don@baylakeshoa.com

J. Michael Werner Board Vice President MichaelW@BayLakesHOA.com

Ana Caminas Board Treasurer ana@baylakeshoa.com

Ellen Kaak – Board Member ellen@baylakeshoa.com

Sandy Drenner – Board Member sandy@baylakeshoa.com

Nikki Werner – Board Member nikki@baylakeshoa.com

Tracy Bracegirdle – Board Member tracy.b@baylakeshoa.com

 

ARB Request

Click above to process your architectural review request.

YOUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Julie Hamoud

Phone
(407) 705-2190 x242
Location
1631 E. Vine St., Suite 300
Kissimmee, FL 34744

MAKE A
PAYMENT

Get Started

https://www.titanhoa.net/ticket/arb/index.php

Get Started

RESIDENT
PORTAL

Get Started