WELCOME TO OUR COMMUNITY!

On behalf of the Board of Directors, welcome to our community website! Feel free to explore the many features available on the site.

The purpose of the web site is to improve communications within the community and allow residents to quickly and easily find information about the happenings in our community.

 

To contact the board directly please email to board@baylakeshoa.com.

 

Michael Werner – Board Vice President  michaelw@baylakeshoa.com

Sandy Drenner – Board Member Sandy@baylakeshoa.comm

Nikki Werner – Board Member nikkiwerner@baylakeshoa.com

Karleigh England – Board Member Karleigh.England@baylakeshoa.com

Alex Van Grondelle – Board Member alex.vangrondelle@baylakeshoa.com

Alexandra Van Grondelle – Board Member Alexandra.vangrondelle@baylakeshoa.com

Heather Walker – Board Member Heather.Walker@baylakeshoa.com

Mike Jones –  Board Member Mike.Jones@baylakeshoa.com

Joe Barnett – Board Member Joe.Barnett@baylakeshoa.com

ARB Request

Click above to process your architectural review request.

YOUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Julie Hamoud

Phone
(407) 705-2190 x242
Location
1631 E. Vine St., Suite 300
Kissimmee, FL 34744

MAKE A
PAYMENT

Get Started

ARC Request

Get Started

RESIDENT
PORTAL

Get Started